Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2


Precio habitual €42,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €42,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

The official soundtrack release to the new film of Amy Winehouse, BACK TO BLACK, releasing Spring 2024. Amy Winehouse is widely considered as one of the greatest artists in recent history, selling more than 30 million records worldwide. Her acclaimed self-produced 2006 album Back to Black, propelled her to global stardom, going on to win a (then) record breaking 5 Grammy Awards, including Record Of The Year and Song of The Year for hit single Rehab. Releasing on 140g 2LP Black, the tracklist comprises a grand collection of Amy's original recordings and tracks from her idols, such as The Shangri-Las, Billie Holiday and Dinah Washington, that are featured in the film in order of appearance. Plus a new original track sung by Nick Cave. The vinyl product is housed in a wide spine sleeve with printed inners featuring a personal note from director Sam Taylor-Johnson, and includes stunning black and white behind the scenes photography from the film set.

Disc: 1

1 Thelonious Monk - Straight, No Chaser
2 Amy Winehouse - What Is It About Men
3 Amy Winehouse - Stronger Than Me
4 Amy Winehouse - I Heard Love Is Blind
5 The Specials - Ghost Town
6 Amy Winehouse - Know You Now
7 Little Anthony & The Imperials - I'm On The Outside (Looking In)
8 The Shangri-Las - Leader Of The Pack
9 Billie Holiday - All Of Me
10 The Shangri-Las - Dressed In Black
11 Donny Hathaway - I Love You More Than You’ll Ever Know
12 The Libertines - Don't Look Back Into The Sun
13 Amy Winehouse - Fuck Me Pumps

Disc: 2

1 Tony Bennett - Body & Soul
2 Amy Winehouse - Back To Black
3 Amy Winehouse - Valerie (Live Lounge Version)
4 Minnie Riperton - Les Fleurs
5 Willie Nelson - That’s Life
6 Dinah Washington - Mad About The Boy
7 Amy Winehouse - (There Is) No Greater Love
8 Amy Winehouse - Me & Mr Jones
9 Amy Winehouse - Love Is A Losing Game
10 Amy Winehouse - Rehab
11 Sarah Vaughan featuring Clifford Brown - Embraceable You
12 Amy Winehouse - Tears Dry On Their Own
13 Nick Cave – Song For Amy


Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway