Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Bruce Springsteen Wnew Fm Broadcast Hollywood Center 1992

Precio habitual €19,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €19,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Splatter Vinyl

Bruce Springsteen, affectionately known as "The Boss," is one of rock's most enduring icons, with a musical career spanning several decades. This particular FM broadcast from Hollywood Center in 1992 captures a pivotal moment in his career, following the release of two simultaneously launched albums, "Human Touch" and "Lucky Town".

A Snapshot in Time

This live performance is a blend of classic Springsteen anthems and tracks from his early '90s albums. The setlist paints a comprehensive picture of an artist reflecting on his storied past while forging ahead with new material.

Track Insights

A1. Born In The USA - A rock anthem that's often misinterpreted as a patriotic song, this track speaks to the disillusionment of Vietnam War veterans.

A2. Lucky Town - From one of his '92 albums, it's a song that reflects a transitional phase in Springsteen's life, showcasing a more introspective songwriting style.

A3. Darkness On The Edge Of Town - A classic that delves into the blue-collar struggles and personal demons faced by many.

A4. Living Proof - A joyous track celebrating the birth of his son, offering hope and resilience in the face of life's trials.

A5. My Hometown - A somber reflection on the changes and decline of American small towns over time.

B1. Leap Of Faith - A rock track from "Lucky Town," it's all about taking chances in love.

B2. Human Touch - Title track from the "Human Touch" album, it’s a soulful and introspective song about longing and connection.

B3. Glory Days - A nostalgic look back at the fleeting nature of youth and the halcyon days of old.

B4. Hungry Heart - An upbeat track about wanderlust, love, and the search for personal fulfillment.


The WNEW FM Broadcast from Hollywood Center in 1992 is a unique live snapshot of Bruce Springsteen's storied career. It captures The Boss in a reflective phase, blending the anthems that made him a household name with new tracks that showcase his ever-evolving artistry. For Springsteen aficionados and casual listeners alike, this performance is a testament to his enduring relevance and unparalleled stage presence.

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway