Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 3

BTS Love Yourself #Her Version

Precio habitual €69,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €69,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Experience the mesmerizing sound of global superstars BTS with their chart-topping album Love Yourself #Her, now available on vinyl. This album marked a significant milestone in BTS's career and solidified their status as one of the biggest acts in the world.

Love Yourself #Her features a collection of captivating tracks that showcase BTS's exceptional talent and versatility. From infectious pop anthems to heartfelt ballads, each song on this album is a testament to their remarkable musicality and lyrical depth. With hits like "DNA," "Mic Drop," and "Go Go," BTS delivers an unforgettable listening experience that will have you dancing and singing along.

This special vinyl edition of Love Yourself #Her is a must-have for any BTS fan and vinyl collector. The high-quality pressing ensures optimal sound quality, allowing you to fully immerse yourself in the magic of BTS's music. The album artwork and packaging are beautifully designed, providing a visual treat to complement the extraordinary music within.

Order your copy of Love Yourself #Her from and have it shipped across Ireland, or visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway to get your hands on this sensational album. Whether you're a devoted BTS fan or a music enthusiast seeking exceptional pop music, Love Yourself #Her is a true gem that deserves a place in your collection.

Join the BTS phenomenon and experience the captivating music that has touched millions of hearts around the world. Let the powerful vocals, mesmerizing choreography, and heartfelt messages of BTS inspire and uplift you. Get ready to embark on a musical journey filled with love, self-discovery, and unforgettable melodies with Love Yourself #Her.

Track Listings
1 Intro: Serendipity
3 Best of Me
4 Dimple
5 Pied Piper
6 Skit: Billboard Music Awards Speech
7 MIC Drop
8 Go Go
9 Outro: Her

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway