Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Buddy Holly The Greatest Hits

Precio habitual €24,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €24,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

"Buddy Holly The Greatest Hits" - The Quintessential Collection

Experience the Pioneering Sound of Rock 'n' Roll on 180g Heavyweight Vinyl

Available Online at and In-Store at Zhivago Gifts, Galway

Dive into the heart of rock 'n' roll with "Buddy Holly The Greatest Hits", a special Irish release by Platinum Music Ireland. This album is a tribute to the legendary Buddy Holly, a pioneer whose influence on the genre is immeasurable.

A Journey Through Holly's Iconic Tracks: Born Charles Hardin Holley, Buddy Holly's impact on music is celebrated in this collection featuring all his hits with the original recordings. From the rebellious twang of "That'll Be the Day" to the heartfelt "True Love Ways", each track in this compilation highlights Holly's unique talent and enduring legacy.

Special Edition Vinyl for Enthusiasts: Pressed on 180g heavyweight black vinyl, this special edition is a collector's dream. The full-color sleeve with liner notes offers insights into Holly's life and career, making it a comprehensive homage to one of rock's founding fathers.

Track Listings: Side A:

  1. That'll Be the Day
  2. Maybe Baby
  3. Every Day
  4. Peggy Sue
  5. Heartbeat
  6. Rave On
  7. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  8. Listen to Me
  9. Not Fade Away
  10. Crying, Waiting, Hoping

Side B:

  1. Oh Boy
  2. Raining in My Heart
  3. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  4. Words of Love
  5. Peggy Sue Got Married
  6. Tell Me Now
  7. I'm Gonna Love You Too
  8. Bo Diddley
  9. True Love Ways
  10. Rock Me Baby

Own a Piece of Rock History: This Irish release of "Buddy Holly The Greatest Hits" is a must-have for fans of classic rock and vinyl collectors. Available for purchase online at and at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Add this timeless collection to your vinyl library today.

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway