Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Elvis presley Hawaii 1973 Live

Precio habitual €24,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €24,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Get ready to experience a piece of music history with Elvis Presley's electrifying live performance captured on this exclusive album. Limited to just 500 copies, this is a must-have for Elvis fans and collectors alike.

Recorded during the satellite broadcast of Elvis' concert special at the Honolulu International Center in Hawaii on January 14, 1973, this album showcases the iconic artist at the height of his talent and charisma. The show was a global sensation, reaching an estimated 1.3 billion viewers across 36 countries.

Side One kicks off with the energetic "See See Rider" followed by the fiery rendition of "Burnin' Love." The album continues with memorable performances of "Something," "My Way," and "Love Me," leaving the audience in awe. Elvis brings his rock 'n' roll spirit to classics like "Johnny B. Goode" and "Blue Suede Shoes," capturing the essence of his musical legacy.

On Side Two, the excitement doesn't wane as Elvis delivers captivating performances of "I Can't Stop Loving You," "Hound Dog," and "Fever." The timeless hit "Suspicious Minds" takes the crowd by storm, while the medley of "Long Tall Sally" and "Whole Lotta Shakin'" keeps the energy high. The powerful rendition of "American Trilogy" and the heartfelt "Can't Help Falling in Love" bring the concert to a breathtaking close.

This limited edition vinyl is available for shipping from or for purchase in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Don't miss your chance to own a piece of Elvis Presley's legacy with this rare and remarkable album.

Order your copy of Elvis Presley – Hawaii 1973 today and relive the magic of 'The King' in his unforgettable live performance.

Side One

  1. See See Rider
  2. Burnin’ Love
  3. Something
  4. My Way
  5. Love Me
  6. Johnny B. Goode
  7. Blue Suede Shoes
  8. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry

Side Two

  1. I Can’t Stop Loving You
  2. Hound Dog
  3. Fever
  4. Suspicious Minds
  5. Long Tall Sally / Whole Lotta Shakin’
  6. American Trilogy
  7. Big Hunk O’ Love
  8. Can’t Help Falling in Love

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway