Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Eminem Music To be Murdered By Deluxe (Red)

Precio habitual €39,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €39,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Experience the ultimate edition of Eminem's critically acclaimed album "Music To Be Murdered By" with the Deluxe Edition. This special release includes 16 bonus tracks and 4 skits, showcasing the unparalleled talent of one of hip-hop's greatest artists. Limited Red Vinyl

With collaborations featuring Ed Sheeran, Skylar Grey, Royce Da 5'9", Black Thought, Q-Tip, and many more, this album takes you on a sonic journey filled with raw lyricism and captivating storytelling. Eminem's unique blend of wordplay and introspection shines through every track, leaving a lasting impact on listeners.

As a tribute to the legendary filmmaker Alfred Hitchcock, "Music To Be Murdered By" delivers a thrilling and cinematic experience. From the thought-provoking lyrics to the seamless production, this album showcases Eminem's unparalleled artistry and musical prowess.

The Deluxe Edition of "Music To Be Murdered By" is a must-have for any Eminem fan or hip-hop enthusiast. Dive into the expanded collection of tracks that push boundaries and redefine the genre. Order your copy on vinyl from and immerse yourself in Eminem's lyrical genius.

Disc 1
1. Premonition [Intro]
2. Unaccommodating
3. You Gon Learn
4. Alfred [Interlude]
5. Those Kinda Nights
6. In Too Deep
7. Godzilla
8. Darkness
9. Leaving Heaven
10. Yah Yah
11. Stepdad [Intro]
12. Stepdad
13. Marsh
14. Never Love Again
15. Little Engine
16. Lock It Up
17. Farewell
18. No Regrets
19. I Will
20. Alfred [Outro]

Disc 2
1. Alfred [Intro]
2. Black Magic
3. Alfreds Theme
4. Tone Deaf
5. Book of Rhymes
6. Favorite Bitch
7. Guns Blazing
8. Gnat
9. Higher
10. These Demons
11. Key [Skit]
12. She Loves Me
13. Killer
14. Zeus
15. Thus Far [Interlude]
16. Discombobulated

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway