Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Fleetwood Mac Rumours Live

Precio habitual €41,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €41,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Fleetwood Mac Rumours Live - Limited Edition Double Live Album

Step back in time and experience the magic of Fleetwood Mac's iconic Rumours Tour with this exclusive double live album, debuting for the first time ever. Recorded during the opening night at The Forum on August 29, 1977, RUMOURS LIVE captures the energy, passion, and sheer talent of one of the greatest bands in rock history.

This remarkable live performance features nearly 90 minutes of previously unreleased music, showcasing live versions of most of the unforgettable songs from the critically acclaimed Rumours album and Fleetwood Mac's self-titled album, both of which achieved multi-platinum success. From the electrifying "Go Your Own Way" to the hauntingly beautiful "Gold Dust Woman," each track transports you back to the heart of the Rumours era.

For decades, this legendary concert remained hidden from fans, but in 2021, the captivating rendition of "Gold Dust Woman" was included as a bonus track on Live: Deluxe Edition. Now, the wait is over as the other 17 incredible songs from that unforgettable night are finally unleashed for the world to enjoy.

Immerse yourself in the live experience of Fleetwood Mac at the peak of their musical prowess. Feel the passion and intensity of their performance as they deliver soul-stirring renditions of beloved classics. This limited edition double live album is a must-have for any Fleetwood Mac enthusiast and music collector.

LP One

Side One

  1. “Say You Love Me”

  2. “Monday Morning”

  3. “Dreams”

  4. “Oh Well”

  5. “Rhiannon”


Side Two

  1. “Oh Daddy”

  2. “Never Going Back Again”

  3. “Landslide”

  4. “Over My Head”

  5. “Gold Dust Woman”


LP Two

Side One

  1. “You Make Loving Fun”

  2. “I’m So Afraid”

  3. “Go Your Own Way”

  4. “World Turning”


Side Two

  1. “Blue Letter”

  2. “The Chain”

  3. “Second Hand News”

  4. “Songbird”

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway