Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Hives Death of Randy Fitzsimmons

Precio habitual €29,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €29,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

The Hives - Death of Randy Fitzsimmons (Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Off-White Vinyl LP)

Prepare for a rock and roll revival as the undisputed icons of the genre, The Hives, return with their electrifying new album, "Death of Randy Fitzsimmons." This indie exclusive limited edition off-white vinyl LP marks the band's first album release in over a decade, and it's a triumphant return that rekindles the fiery energy of their greatest hits.


  1. "Bogus Operandi"
  2. "Trapdoor Solution"
  3. "Countdown To Shutdown"
  4. "Rigor Mortis Radio"
  5. "Stick Up"
  6. "Smoke & Mirrors"
  7. "Crash Into The Weekend"
  8. "Two Kinds Of Trouble"
  9. "The Way The Story Goes"
  10. "The Bomb"
  11. "What Did I Ever Do To You?"
  12. "Step Out Of The Way"

This colossal new album delves into the mystery surrounding the disappearance of the band's enigmatic sixth member, Randy Fitzsimmons. Having gone missing some time ago, the absence of their best man has cast a shadow over the band. The album, "Death of Randy Fitzsimmons," serves as a compelling exploration of this intriguing storyline. Perhaps, just perhaps, the release of this new music will serve as a siren's call to Randy, beckoning him back from the void.

The Hives have always been known for their electrifying and audacious style, and this album promises to reignite their legendary status with arresting fashion. As they delve into the enigma of Randy Fitzsimmons, fans can expect the same high-energy, signature sound that has made The Hives an enduring force in the world of rock and roll.

This indie exclusive limited edition off-white vinyl LP is a must-have for collectors and fans alike, and it's a testament to the enduring power of The Hives' music. Get ready to rock out to the captivating sounds of "Death of Randy Fitzsimmons" and join the band on this thrilling musical journey.

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway