Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Moby Resound NYC

Precio habitual €29,99 EUR
Precio habitual €42,99 EUR Precio de oferta €29,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Experience the captivating reimagination of Moby's iconic tracks with his second album on Deutsche Grammophon, "Resound NYC." Building on the success of his bestselling and chart-topping album "Reprise," Moby delves deeper into his extensive catalog, delivering fifteen stunning reimagined versions of his most beloved songs.

"Resound NYC" features tracks that Moby wrote between 1994 and 2010 while residing in the vibrant city of New York. This collection showcases the artist's evolution and artistic vision, as he infuses each track with a vibrant, brass-heavy sound that breathes new life into these timeless compositions.

From the sublime desperation of "When It's Cold I'd Like to Die" to the exhilarating stomp of "Extreme Ways," known as the theme from the "Jason Bourne" film franchise, the reworked tracks on "Resound NYC" burst forth with boundless energy and a fresh perspective. Moby's masterful production and arrangements, combined with the contributions of guest vocalists, create a dynamic and immersive listening experience.

Prepare to be captivated by the incredible vocal performances of guest artists such as Nicole Scherzinger, Gregory Porter, Ricky Wilson (Kaiser Chiefs), Mylene Farmer, Amythyst Kiah, Lady Blackbird, Dougy Mandagi (The Temper Trap), and more. Their unique interpretations and collaborations with Moby add layers of depth and emotion to each track, enhancing the overall sonic tapestry of the album.

With "Resound NYC," Moby demonstrates his remarkable ability to reinvent his own music while staying true to his artistic vision. These reimagined versions breathe new energy into his classic compositions, providing fans with a fresh perspective and an exciting journey through his musical legacy.

Immerse yourself in the vibrant world of Moby's "Resound NYC" on vinyl, with its meticulous production and rich instrumentation preserved in the 180-gram heavyweight format. Experience the fullness and warmth of the sound as you indulge in the timeless beauty of these reimagined tracks.

Order your copy of "Resound NYC" from and have it shipped directly to your doorstep across Ireland. Alternatively, visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway to explore our extensive vinyl collection and discover the magic of Moby's artistic vision firsthand.

Don't miss the opportunity to experience the sonic masterpiece that is "Resound NYC." Let Moby's transcendent music and the vibrant collaborations with talented guest vocalists transport you to the streets of New York and beyond, as you embark on an unforgettable musical journey like no other.


Track Listing:
1. In my heart, In My Heart (Feat. Gregory Porter) (Moby) - Various Performers
2. Extreme ways, Extreme Ways (Feat. The Temper Trap) (Moby) - Various Performers
3. South side, South Side (Feat. Ricky Wilson) (Moby) - Various Performers
4. Flower (find my baby), Flower (Find My Baby) (Feat. Amythyst Kiah) (Moby) - Various Performers
5. In this world, In This World (Feat. Nicole Scherzinger and Marisha Wallace) (Moby) - Various Performers
6. Helpless, Helpless (Feat. Margo Timmins and Damien Jurado) (Moby) - Various Performers
7. Signs of Love (Moby) - Various Performers
8. The perfect life, The Perfect Life (Feat. Ricky Wilson) (Moby) - Various Performers
1. When it's cold I'd like to die, When It's Cold I'd Like to Die (Feat. P.T. Banks) (Moby) - Various Performers
2. Slipping Away (Moby) - Various Performers
2. Second cool hive, Second Cool Hive (Feat. OUM and Sarah Willis) (Moby) - Various Performers
2. Hyenas (Moby) - Various Performers
2. Last Night (Moby) - Various Performers
2. Run on, Run On (Feat. Danielle Ponder and Elijah Ponder) (Moby) - Various Performers
2. Walk with me, Walk With Me (Feat. Lady Blackbird) (Moby) - Various Performers

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway