Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Nirvana Greatest Hits Live On Air

Precio habitual €24,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €24,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Get ready to immerse yourself in the explosive energy of Nirvana with this exclusive limited edition album, limited to just 500 copies. Featuring digitally remastered highlights from two legendary Nirvana gigs and a selection of their most memorable television broadcasts, this album is a must-have for any true fan.

Side One showcases the raw power of Nirvana's live performances, with tracks like "Spank Thru," "Come As You Are," "Lithium," and "In Bloom" recorded at the Estadio José Amalfitani in Buenos Aires on October 30, 1992. The intensity and passion of the band's stage presence are palpable as they deliver iconic hits from their catalog.

Tracks 3 and 5 take us back to the Teatro Castello in Rome on November 19, 1991, where Nirvana unleashed their unforgettable renditions of "Sliver" and "About a Girl." These tracks capture the band's early essence and the raw energy that propelled them to stardom.

Side Two features Nirvana's memorable television broadcasts, including the explosive "Rape Me," the anthemic "Smells Like Teen Spirit," and the rebellious "Territorial Pissings." The haunting melodies of "Heart Shaped Box," "Pennyroyal Tea," and "Dumb" round out this powerful collection of live performances.

Pressed on yellow vinyl, this limited edition release adds an extra touch of collectibility to this already sought-after album. With only 500 copies available, don't miss your chance to own a piece of Nirvana history.

Side One

  1. Spank Thru
  2. Come As You Are
  3. Li****m
  4. Sliver
  5. About a Girl
  6. Polly
  7. In Bloom

Tracks 1, 2, 4, 6 & 7 – Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires, Argentina, 30 October 1992

Tracks 3 & 5 – Teatro Castello, Rome, Italy, 19 November 1991

Side Two

  1. R**e Me
  2. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  3. Territorial Pi****gs
  4. Heart Shaped Box
  5. Pennyroyal Tea
  6. Dumb

Tracks 1, 2, 4, 5 & 6 – Television Broadcasts

Track 3 – Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires, Argentina, 30 October 1992

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway