Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Paul Simon Seven Psalms

Precio habitual €19,99 EUR
Precio habitual €27,99 EUR Precio de oferta €19,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Discover the awe-inspiring musical journey of Paul Simon's highly anticipated album, "Seven Psalms." This remarkable release marks Paul's first album of original material in seven years and showcases a truly unique and groundbreaking artistic direction. At 81 years old, Paul Simon proves that age is no barrier to creating a late-career masterpiece.

"Seven Psalms" is a deeply introspective and soul-stirring collection that showcases Paul's unmatched talent as a songwriter and musician. The album presents a departure from his previous works, both lyrically and musically, immersing listeners in a world of extraordinary beauty and emotional depth. With his signature acoustic guitar and soulful vocals taking center stage, Paul delivers a deeply personal and intimate experience.

Spanning 33 minutes, "Seven Psalms" unfolds as one continuous piece, composed of seven interconnected segments or movements. This innovative approach creates a cohesive and immersive listening experience, allowing the album to be enjoyed as a complete artistic statement. Each segment of the album explores different themes and emotions, inviting listeners on a profound and transformative musical journey.

Paul's songwriting prowess shines brightly throughout "Seven Psalms," as he crafts lyrics that resonate with wisdom, introspection, and a profound sense of humanity. With minimal additional accompaniment, the focus remains on Paul's evocative vocals and the raw power of his acoustic guitar. The result is a stripped-down and emotionally charged record that captivates from start to finish.

Prepare to be moved by the sheer beauty and depth of "Seven Psalms." As you immerse yourself in this extraordinary musical offering, you'll witness the timeless artistry of a true legend. Experience the magic of Paul Simon's latest masterpiece, available on vinyl, and let the captivating melodies and poignant lyrics transport you to a place of introspection and contemplation.

Order your copy of "Seven Psalms" from to enjoy this transcendent musical journey in the comfort of your own home. We offer convenient shipping across Ireland, ensuring that you can experience the brilliance of Paul Simon's latest creation wherever you are. Alternatively, visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway to explore their selection of musical treasures and discover "Seven Psalms" among their offerings. Embark on a transformative musical odyssey with Paul Simon's remarkable album and savor the beauty of his late-career masterpiece.


1. The Lord
2. Love Is Like A Braid
3. My Professional Opinion
4. Your Forgiveness
5. Trail of Volcanoes
6. The Sacred Harp
7. Wait

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway