Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Prince The Truth

Precio habitual €29,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €29,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Experience the genius of Prince with 'The Truth', a remarkable album that showcases his unparalleled musical talent and artistic vision. Released as a companion album to his 1998 triple-disc set 'Crystal Ball', 'The Truth' takes listeners on an intimate and introspective journey through Prince's soulful and heartfelt compositions.

On 'The Truth', Prince strips down his sound, allowing his raw emotions and captivating storytelling to take center stage. With minimal production and a focus on acoustic arrangements, the album highlights Prince's masterful songwriting and his ability to convey deep emotions with his signature blend of funk, rock, and R&B.

From the introspective title track to the hauntingly beautiful "Don't Play Me," each song on 'The Truth' unveils a different facet of Prince's artistry. His soulful vocals and intricate guitar work shine through, creating a captivating listening experience that resonates long after the music fades.

This special edition vinyl pressing of 'The Truth' allows fans to immerse themselves in Prince's musical brilliance. The high-quality vinyl provides a warm and immersive sound, while the album artwork and packaging pay homage to Prince's iconic style and aesthetic.

Whether you're a longtime fan or new to Prince's extraordinary catalog, 'The Truth' is a must-have addition to your collection. Let Prince's profound lyrics and soul-stirring melodies transport you to a world of musical enchantment.

Order your copy of 'The Truth' today and experience the timeless brilliance of Prince's music. Available for shipping across Ireland from or in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway.


Tracklist: 01. The Truth 02. Don’t Play Me 03. Circle Of Amour 04. 3rd Eye 05. Dionne 06. Man In A Uniform 07. Animal Kingdom 08. The Other Side Of The Pillow 09. Fascination 10. One Of Your Tears 11. Comeback 12. Welcome 2 The Dawn (Acoustic Version)

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway