Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Queens of the Stone Age Like Clockwork LTD Red Vinyl

Precio habitual €32,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €32,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Experience the dark and mesmerizing world of Queens of the Stone Age with their iconic album "...Like Clockwork" now available on limited edition red vinyl. This special release showcases the band's distinct sound and captivating songwriting in a stunning and collectible format.

"...Like Clockwork" marks a powerful return for Queens of the Stone Age, featuring their trademark blend of hard-hitting rock riffs, haunting melodies, and introspective lyrics. From the anthemic opener "Keep Your Eyes Peeled" to the haunting ballad "The Vampyre of Time and Memory," each track takes you on a journey through a sonic landscape filled with intensity and emotion.

This limited edition red vinyl adds an extra layer of visual appeal to the album, making it a must-have for both dedicated fans and vinyl enthusiasts. The vibrant color captures the essence of the music, enhancing the listening experience and making a striking addition to any collection.

Queens of the Stone Age have established themselves as one of the most influential rock bands of the modern era, and "...Like Clockwork" further solidifies their reputation. With guest appearances from renowned artists such as Elton John, Trent Reznor, and Dave Grohl, the album pushes boundaries and showcases the band's evolution while staying true to their signature sound.

Don't miss your chance to own this limited edition red vinyl of Queens of the Stone Age's "...Like Clockwork." Available for shipping from or in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway, this release is a must-have for any fan of the band or collector of vinyl records. Order your copy today and immerse yourself in the dark and captivating world of Queens of the Stone Age.

1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
2. I Sat by the Ocean
3. The Vampyre of Time and Memory
4. If I Had a Tail
5. My God Is the Sun
6. Kalopsia
7. Fairweather Friends
8. Smooth Sailing
9. I Appear Missing
10. ...Like Clockwork

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway