Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Red Hot Chili Peppers Live At Pat O'Brien Pavilion 91

Precio habitual €19,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €19,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

In the realm of funk rock and alternative music, few bands have been as influential or as enduring as the Red Hot Chili Peppers. This exclusive vinyl record captures a live broadcast of the band performing at the Pat O'Brien Pavilion in 1991. The year was significant: it marked the release of their seminal album "Blood Sugar S*x Magik" and signified the band's ascendancy to mainstream popularity.

Diving into the Performance

This performance, set against the backdrop of the pavilion, is a mix of the band's classics and then-new tracks from "Blood Sugar Sex Magik".

Track Insights

1. Love Trilogy - A song from their earlier days, it's an embodiment of the Chili Peppers' signature blend of funk, rock, and lyrical eccentricity.

2. Hollywood - A tribute to their home city, this song speaks to the surreal experience of living in the world's entertainment capital.

3. Bullet Proof - A lesser-known track, its inclusion highlights the band's deeper cuts and their incredible versatility.

4. Suck My Kiss - One of their breakout hits, this song is a perfect showcase of the band's raw energy and infectious groove.

5. Blackeyed Blondie - A funky track that perfectly embodies their early sound and swagger.

6. Do What I Wanna Do - A testament to the band's rebellious spirit and their dedication to musical freedom.

7. If You Have to Ask - A track from "Blood Sugar Sex Magik" that beautifully melds funk grooves with alternative rock sensibilities.

8. Give It Away - Arguably one of their most iconic songs, this performance of it must have been electrifying.

9. Stone Cold Bush - A track that harks back to their earlier days, replete with tight bass lines and lyrical playfulness.

10. Blood Sugar Sex Magic - The title track of their '91 album, it encapsulates the sensual, raw, and eclectic vibe of the entire record.

11. Subway to Venus - A whimsical track that showcases the band's penchant for blending genres and their inimitable style of storytelling.

12. Me & My Friends - A song that speaks to camaraderie, youth, and the invincibility of being in a band at the peak of its powers.

Special Edition Aspects

The splatter vinyl design makes this edition particularly enticing for collectors. Splatter vinyls are renowned for their unique patterns, ensuring that no two records are identical.

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway