Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Various Nineties Collected

Precio habitual €39,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €39,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Various Artists - Nineties Collected

A Time Capsule of 90s Soundscapes

The 90s Revisited: 'Nineties Collected' is an auditory journey back to a transformative decade in music. This compilation features a remarkable array of artists whose songs defined the 1990s. From the introspective melodies of R.E.M to Freddie Mercury's iconic voice, each track is a piece of history from a vibrant era of musical experimentation and expression.

Track Listings - A Mosaic of Genres:

  • Side A:

    1. Freddie Mercury- Living On My Own (No More Brothers Radio Mix)
    2. New Radicals- You Get What You Give
    3. Vanessa Paradis- Be My Baby
    4. Deacon Blue- Your Town
    5. R.E.M.- Man On The Moon
    6. Mazzy Star- Fade Into You
  • Side B:

    1. Tom Cochrane - Life Is A Highway
    2. Texas - Say What You Want
    3. OMC - How Bizarre
    4. James - Sit Down
    5. 4 Non Blondes - Dear Mr. President
    6. Richard Marx - Hazard
  • Side C:

    1. Lenny Kravitz - Always On The Run
    2. The Cardigans - Lovefool
    3. Stereo MC's - Step It Up
    4. The Mavericks - Dance The Night Away
    5. Charles & Eddie - Would I Lie To You
    6. Army Of Lovers - Crucified
    7. Freak Power - Turn On, Tune In, Cop Out
  • Side D:

    1. Thelonious Monster - Body And Soul?
    2. Crowded House - Weather With You
    3. Erykah Badu - Tyrone (Live)
    4. Blind Melon - No Rain
    5. Oui 3 - Break From The Old Routine
    6. Roxette - Joyride
    7. Something Happens - Parachute

Vinyl Details:

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Comes with an insert and PVC protective sleeve
  • Part of the new 'Collected' compilation series, spanning the 60s to the 10s
  • Pressed on classic black vinyl

Era-Defining Collection: Nineties Collected offers a curated experience of the 90s, showcasing the diversity and innovation of the decade. It's an essential addition for collectors and a nostalgic trip for those who lived through this dynamic period in music history.

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway