Skip to product information
1 of 2

2Pac Best Of Vol 1 Thug

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best of 2Pac on Vinyl is a posthumous greatest hits compilation series from Tupac Shakur released in two parts: 'Thug' and 'Life'. Both albums were released on December 4, 2007 in the United States and December 3, 2007 in the United Kingdom. Both compilations consists mostly of songs released before his death.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Definition of a Thug Nigga
  • 2Still Ballin' (Nitty Remix) [feat. Trick Daddy]
  • 3Until the End of Time (RP Remix)
  • 4Never Call U Bitch Again (Feat. Tyrese)
  • 5They Don't Give a Fuck About Us (Feat. The Outlaws)
  • Disc 2
  • 1Keep Ya Head Up (Feat. The Black Angel)
  • 2Ghetto Gospel (Feat. Elton John)
  • 3Brenda's Got a Baby (Feat. Dave Hollister & Roniece)
  • 4Thugz Mansion (2pac Original) [feat. J. Phoenix]
  • 5When I Get Free (Feat. J. Valentine)
  • 6Dopefiend's Diner (Feat. Jessi Salinaz)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway