Skip to product information
1 of 2

5 Seconds of Summer Youngblood

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Third studio album on Vinyl by the Australian pop rock group. Featuring the singles 'Want You Back' and 'Youngblood', the album peaked at #3 in the UK Albums Chart and topped the Billboard 200 in the United States.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Youngblood
  • 2Want You Back
  • 3Lie to Me
  • 4Valentine
  • 5Talk Fast
  • 6Moving Along
  • 7If Walls Could Talk
  • 8Better Man
  • 9More
  • 10Why Won't You Love
  • 11Woke Up in Japan
  • 12Empty Wallets
  • 13Ghost of You

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway