Skip to product information
1 of 2

50 Cent Best Of

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The best of 50 Cent on Vinyl featuring In Da Club and P.I.M.P

Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1In Da Club
  • 221 Questions (Feat. Nate Dogg)
  • 3P.I.M.P.
  • 4Disco Inferno
  • 5Candy Shop (Feat. Olivia)
  • 6Just a Lil Bit
  • 7Outta Control (Feat. Mobb Deep) [remix]
  • 8Hustler's Ambition
  • 9Best Friend (Feat. Olivia) [remix]
  • 10Window Shopper
  • 11Ayo Technology (Feat. Justin Timberlake and Timbaland)
  • 12I Get Money
  • 13Straight to the Bank
  • 14I'll Still Kill (Feat. Akon)
  • 15Get Up
  • 16I Get It In
  • 17Baby By Me (Feat. Ne-Yo)
  • 18How to Rob (Feat. The Madd Rapper)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway