Skip to product information
1 of 3

Various 90s Dance Anthems

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

90s Dance Anthems is a Brand New Multi-Artist Comp on Vinyl Released on Demon Records. 26 Iconic Classics of the 90s from the biggest DJs, Bands, and Producers. Housed in a Gatefold Sleeve with Original Artwork & Pressed on 2xLPs with printed inner sleeves. Fatboy Slim // Basement Jaxx // Faithless // Baby D // Real McCoy // Robert Miles // Rozalla // William Orbit // Dr. Alban // Corona // David Morales // Gala // Ultra Nate // + Many More..

  • Disc 1
  • 1Praise You
  • 2Red Alert
  • 3Free (Mood II Swing)
  • 4Needin' U (I Needed U)
  • 5Teardrops (Flava 7" Radio Mix)
  • 6Remember Me (Sure Is Pure 7" Edit)
  • 7The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)
  • 8Let Me Be Your Fantasy
  • 9Rhythm Is a Dancer
  • 10Another Night
  • 11Show Me Love
  • 12U Sure Do
  • 13The Key, the Secret
  • Disc 2
  • 1Insomnia
  • 2Children
  • 3Freed from Desire
  • 4Not Over Yet (Perfecto Edit)
  • 5You're Not Alone
  • 6Waterfall (Netherlands Mix 7" Radio Edit)
  • 7Barber's Adagio for Strings (Ferry Corsten Remix)
  • 8Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
  • 9It's My Life
  • 10The Rhythm of the Night
  • 11Don't You Want Me
  • 12What Is Love?
  • 13Hideaway

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway