Cart 0
Abba Gold (Limited Gold Vinyl)

Abba Gold (Limited Gold Vinyl)

  • €44,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Gold Edition of Abba's Greatest Hits album featuring Waterloo, Dancing Queen and The Winner Takes It All.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Dancing Queen
  • 2Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • 3Take a Chance On Me
  • 4Mamma Mia
  • 5Lay All Your Love On Me
  • 6Super Trouper
  • 7I Have a Dream
  • 8The Winner Takes It All
  • 9Money, Money, Money
  • 10S.O.S.
  • 11Chiquitita
  • 12Fernando
  • 13Voulez-vous
  • 14Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  • 15Does Your Mother Know
  • 16One of Us
  • 17The Name of the Game
  • 18Thank You for the Music
  • 19Waterloo

You Might Also Like