Skip to product information
1 of 2

Abba Waterloo

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Abba's second album on Vinyl. Waterloo features the title track which won the Eurovision Song Contest.


  • Waterloo (Swedish Version)
  • Sitting in the Palmtree
  • King Kong Song
  • Hasta Mañana
  • My Mama Said
  • Dance (While the Music Still Goes On)
  • Honey, Honey
  • Watch Out
  • What About Livingstone
  • Gonna Sing You My Love Song
  • Suzy-hang-around
  • Waterloo

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

    Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


    Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

    OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway