Cart 0
AC DC Live At River Plate

AC DC Live At River Plate

  • €39,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Live album by the Australian rock band. Recorded during their 'Black Ice' tour in Buenos Aires in 2009, the album features the hits 'Back in Black', 'Thunderstruck' and 'Hells Bells'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Rock 'N' Roll Train
  • 2Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
  • 3Back in Black
  • 4Big Jack
  • 5Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  • 6Shot Down in Flames
  • 7Thunderstruck
  • 8Black Ice
  • 9The Jack
  • 10Hells Bells
  • Disc 2
  • 1Shoot to Thrill
  • 2War Machine
  • 3Dog Eat Dog
  • 4You Shook Me All Night Long
  • 5T.N.T.
  • 6Whole Lotta Rosie
  • 7Let There Be Rock
  • 8Highway to Hell
  • 9For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)