Skip to product information
1 of 2

Al Stewart Year Of The Cat

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Seventh studio album on Vinyl from Al Stewart from 1978 and produced by Alan Parsons.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Lord Grenville
  • 2On the Border
  • 3Midas Shadow
  • 4Sand in Your Shoes
  • 5If It Doesn't Come Naturally, Leave It
  • 6Flying Sorcery
  • 7Broadway Hotel
  • 8One Stage Before
  • 9Year of the Cat

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway