Skip to product information
1 of 2

Aldous Harding Warm Chris

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Aldous Harding announces details of a new studio album, the follow-up to 2019’s acclaimed Designer.
For Warm Chris, the New Zealand musician reunited with producer John Parish, continuing a professional partnership that began in 2017 and has forged pivotal bodies of work (2017’s Party and the aforementioned Designer). All ten tracks were recorded at Rockfield Studios and includes contributions from H. Hawkline, Seb Rochford, Gavin Fitzjohn, John and Hopey Parish and Jason Williamson (Sleaford Mods).
Warm Chris will be available digitally and on CD and black vinyl formats only.
Tracklisting 1. Ennui 2. Tick Tock 3. Fever 4. Warm Chris 5. Lawn 6. Passion Babe 7. She’ll Be Coming Round The Mountain 8. Staring at the Henry Moore 9. Bubbles 10. Leathery Whip

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway