Cart 0
Angels & Airwaves Lifeforms

Angels & Airwaves Lifeforms

  • €24,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Multi-platinum rock band Angels and Airwaves - comprising Tom DeLonge (lead vocals, guitar/synths), Ilan Rubin (drums/guitar/backing vocals/synths), David Kennedy (guitar) and Matt Rubano (bass) - wrote and produced 'Lifeforms' with Aaron Rubin. The album marks the band's first new music since 'All That's Left Is Love', which was released in April 2020.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Timebomb
  • 2Euphoria
  • 3Spellbound
  • 4No More Guns
  • 5Losing My Mind
  • 6Automatic
  • 7Restless Souls
  • 8Rebel Girl
  • 9A Fire in a Nameless Town
  • 10Kiss & Tell