Cart 0
Ash Islands

Ash Islands

  • €16,99
    Unit price per 
  • Save €6
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Twenty five years on from the band's emergence as teenagers on Belfast's DIY scene, ASH return with renewed energy and trademark heady riffs on their seventh studio album on Vinyl "Islands".

The album was produced by Tim Wheeler, with additional production by Mark Hamilton, Rick McMurray and Claudius Mittendorfer and includes the singles Buzzkill and Annabel. The album was mixed at the band's own studio in New York.

  • Disc 1
  • 1True Story
  • 2Annabel
  • 3Buzzkill
  • 4Confessions in the Pool
  • 5All That I Have Left
  • 6Don't Need Your Love
  • 7Somersault
  • 8Did Your Love Burn Out?
  • 9Silver Suit
  • 10It's a Trap
  • 11Is It True?
  • 12Incoming Waves

You Might Also Like