Skip to product information
1 of 2

Audiosalve Audioslave

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut album on vinyl from Soundgarden's Chris Cornell and the musical backbone of Rage Against the Machine featuring Cochise, Shadow of the Sun and Like A Stone. Produced by Rick Rubin.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Cochise
  • 2Show Me How to Live
  • 3Gasoline
  • 4What You Are
  • 5Like a Stone
  • 6Set It Off
  • 7Shadow On the Sun
  • 8I Am the Highway
  • 9Exploder
  • 10Hypnotize
  • 11Bring Em Back Alive
  • 12Light My Way
  • 13Getaway Car
  • 14The Last Remaining Light

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway