Cart 0

B.B. King Live At The Regal

  • €27,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

180-gram Universal Records Vinyl remaster of essential 1965 album from seminal electric blues guitarist, recorded in Chicago, November, of the best live blues album ever!

Disc 1

  • 1Every Day I Have the Blues (Introduction By Pervis Spann)

  • 2Sweet Little Angel

  • 3It's My Own Fault

  • 4How Blue Can You Get?

  • 5Please Love Me

  • 6You Upset Me Baby (Introduction By E. Rodney Jones)

  • 7Worry, Worry

  • 8Woke Up This Mornin'

  • 9You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now

  • 10Help the Poor

You Might Also Like