Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beastie Boys Solid Gold Hits

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Greatest Hits Collection on Vinyl from Beastie Boys featuring Sabotage, Fight For Your Right and Pass The Mic.

Disc 1

  • 1So What'cha Want

  • 2Brass Monkey

  • 3Ch-Check It Out

  • 4No Sleep Till Brooklyn

  • 5Hey Ladies

  • 6Pass the Mic

  • 7An Open Letter to NYC

  • Disc 2

  • 1Root Down

  • 2Shake Your Rump

  • 3Intergalactic

  • 4Sure Shot

  • 5Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)

  • 6Triple Trouble

  • 7Sabotage

  • 8Fight for Your Right

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway