Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beatles 67 - 70

Regular price €49,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €49,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. This classic Beatles compilation spanning the years 1967-1970 (AKA the Blue collection) has been cut from the original analog masters and the packaging is faithful to the original artwork.

Disc 1

  • 1Strawberry Fields Forever

  • 2Penny Lane

  • 3Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

  • 4With a Little Help from My Friends

  • 5Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds

  • 6A Day in the Life

  • 7All You Need Is Love

  • 8I Am the Walrus

  • 9Hello, Goodbye

  • 10The Fool On the Hill

  • 11Magical Mystery Tour

  • 12Lady Madonna

  • 13Hey Jude

  • 14Revolution

  • Disc 2

  • 1Back in the U.S.S.R.

  • 2While My Guitar Gently Weeps

  • 3Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da

  • 4Get Back

  • 5Don't Let Me Down

  • 6Ballad of John & Yoko

  • 7Old Brown Shoe

  • 8Here Comes the Sun

  • 9Come Together

  • 10Something

  • 11Octopus's Garden

  • 12Let It Be

  • 13Across the Universe

  • 14The Long and Winding Road

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway