Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beatles Revolver

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Beatles Revolver is one of the most iconic Vinyl Albums of all time, topping many Greatest Albums Of All Time Lists. The Record features legendary Beatles tracks like I'm Only Sleeping, Tomorrow Never Knows & Eleanor Rigby.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Taxman
  • 2Eleanor Rigby
  • 3I'm Only Sleeping
  • 4Love You To
  • 5Here, There and Everywhere
  • 6Yellow Submarine
  • 7She Said She Said
  • 8Good Day Sunshine
  • 9And Your Bird Can Sing
  • 10For No One
  • 11Doctor Robert
  • 12I Want to Tell You
  • 13Got to Get You Into My Life
  • 14Tomorrow Never Knows

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway