Skip to product information
1 of 2

Billy Bragg "Roaring Forty" 1983-2023

Regular price €69,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €69,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Deluxe Limited Edition Green Vinyl
1. New England
2. The Milkman Of Human Kindness
3. To Have And Have Not
4. The Man In The Iron Mask
5. St. Swithin's Day
6. The Saturday Boy
7. Between The Wars
8. The World Turned Upside Down
9. Which Side Are You On?
10. Levi Stubbs' Tears
11. Greetings To The New Brunette
12. There Is Power In A Union
13. Help Save The Youth Of America
14. She's Leaving Home - Billy Bragg, Cara Tivey
15. She's Got A New Spell
16. Must I Paint You A Picture
1. Waiting For The Great Leap Forwards
2. The Internationale
3. Tank Park Salute
4. Sexuality
5. Accident Waiting To Happen (Red Star Version)
6. Upfield
7. The Boy Done Good
8. Walt Whitman's Niece - Billy Bragg, Wilco
9. Way Over Yonder In The Minor Key - Billy Bragg, Wilco
10. My Flying Saucer - Billy Bragg, Wilco
11. California Stars (Live October / November 1998) - Billy Bragg, The Blokes
12. Some Days I See The Point - Billy Bragg, The Blokes
1. England, Half English - Billy Bragg, The Blokes
2. Take Down The Union Jack (Band Version) - Billy Bragg, The Blokes
3. Old Clash Fan Fight Song

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway