Skip to product information
1 of 2

Billy Joel Live At Yankee Stadium

Regular price €59,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €59,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Experience the magic of Billy Joel's two-day run at "The House That Ruth Built" with 22 newly remixed and remastered performances. Recorded in 1990, this collection includes 11 previously unreleased tracks, such as "Uptown Girl," "Only The Good Die Young," and "Allentown." Don't miss out on this legendary event!


Disc: 1

1 Storm Front
2 Allentown
3 Prelude / Angry Young Man
4 I Go to Extremes

Disc: 2

1 New York State of Mind
2 The Downeaster 'Alexa'
3 My Life
4 Shameless

Disc: 3

1 Scenes From an Italian Restaurant
2 Pressure
3 Miami 2017 (Seen the Lights Go Out On Broadway)
4 Uptown Girl

Disc: 4

1 We Didn't Start the Fire
2 A Matter of Trust
3 Only the Good Die Young
4 That's Not Her Style

Disc: 5

1 Big Shot
2 Goodnight Saigon
3 It's Still Rock and Roll to Me

Disc: 6

1 An Innocent Man
2 You May Be Right
3 Piano Man

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway