Skip to product information
1 of 3

Blackpink The Album (Vinyl)

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Disc 1

  • 1How You Like That

  • 2Ice Cream (With Selena Gomez)

  • 3Pretty Savage

  • 4Bet You Wanna (Feat. Cardi B)

  • 5Lovesick Girls

  • 6Crazy Over You

  • 7Love to Hate Me

  • 8You Never Know

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway