Cart 0
Blue Note All-Stars Our Point Of View

Blue Note All-Stars Our Point Of View

  • €27,99
    Unit price per 
  • Save €12
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Blue Note All-Stars is a supergroup that celebrates the vitality of Blue Note by looking ahead and assembling the leading young artists on the Blue Note roster who steadfastly continue to move jazz forward. Featuring trumpeter Ambrose Akinmusire, keyboardist Robert Glasper, bassist Derrick Hodge, guitarist Lionel Loueke, drummer Kendrick Scott and tenor saxophonist Marcus Strickland, the band's repertoire draws from each of these artists' own remarkable catalogs as well as spins on Blue Note classics.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Bruce's Vibe
  • 2Cycling Through Reality
  • 3Meanings
  • 4Henya
  • 5Witch Hunt
  • 6Second Light
  • 7Masquelero (Feat. Wayne Shorter & Herbie Hancock)
  • 8Bayyinah
  • 9Message of Hope
  • 10Freedom Dance
  • 11Bruce, the Last Dinosaur

You Might Also Like