Skip to product information
1 of 2

Blur Leisure

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut album on Vinyl from Blur featuring She's So High and There's No Other Way.

Disc 1

  • 1She's So High

  • 2Bang

  • 3Slow Down

  • 4Repetition

  • 5Bad Day

  • 6Sing

  • 7There's No Other Way

  • 8Fool

  • 9Come Together

  • 10High Cool

  • 11Birthday

  • 12Wear Me Down

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway