Cart 0
Bob Dylan Rough and Rowdy Ways

Bob Dylan Rough and Rowdy Ways

  • €29,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Vinyl

39th studio album on Vinyl by the legendary American singer-songwriter. It is Dylan's first album of original songs since his 2012 album 'Tempest'. The album has been preceded by the singles 'Murder Most Foul', 'I Contain Multitudes', and 'False Prophet'.

Disc 1

  • 1I Contain Multitudes

  • 2False Prophet

  • 3My Own Version of You

  • 4I've Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You

  • 5Black Rider

  • 6Goodbye Jimmy Reed

  • 7Mother of Muses

  • 8Crossing the Rubicon

  • 9Key West (Philosopher Pirate)

  • Disc 2

  • 1Murder Most Foul

You Might Also Like