Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bob Marley Kaya (Half Speed Master)

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price €34,99 EUR Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

On November 20, twelve Bob Marley titles will be available on premium half-speed mastered vinyl. This specialist artisan process results in a more detailed representation of the original sound source cuts, with a far superior high-frequency (treble) response, and richer and fuller low to middle frequencies. All tracks were mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios in London.

1. Easy Skanking (Side A)

2. Kaya (Side A)

3. Is This Love (Side A)

4. Sun is Shining (side A)

5. Satisfy My Soul (Side A)

6. She’s Gone (Side B)

7. Misty Morning (Side B)

8. Crisis (Side B)

9. Running Away (Side B)

10. Time Will Tell (Side B)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway