Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bob Marley Rastaman Vibration Half Speed

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price €34,99 EUR Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Twelve Bob Marley titles will be available on premium half-speed mastered vinyl. This specialist artisan process results in a more detailed representation of the original sound source cuts, with a far superior high-frequency (treble) response, and richer and fuller low to middle frequencies. All tracks were mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios in London.

1. Positive Vibration (Side A)

2. Roots, Rock, Reggae (Side A)

3. Johnny Was (Side A)

4. Cry To Me (Side A)

5. Want More (Side A)

6. Crazy Baldhead (Side B)

7. Who The Cap Fit (Side B)

8. Night Shift (Side B)

9. War (Side B)

10. Rat Race (Side B)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway