Skip to product information
1 of 2

Brendan Grace Songs

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Discover the musical talents of the legendary Irish comedian Brendan Grace with his album "Songs." This remarkable collection features a range of heartfelt and iconic songs that showcase the depth of Brendan's artistry.

Side 1 kicks off with the captivating rendition of "The Dutchman," followed by the nostalgic "Dublin In The Rare Auld Times" and the charming "Ringsend Rose." Brendan's soulful performances continue with beloved tracks like "Pal Of My Cradle Days," "Scorn Not His Simplicity," and the timeless "Galway Bay."

Flip the vinyl to Side 2 and be treated to more musical treasures. Delight in Brendan's heartfelt delivery of Johnny Duhan's "The Voyage" and the anthemic "Fields Of Athenry." The album continues with memorable songs like "A Daisy A Day," the lively "Biddy Mulligan," and the haunting "Banks Of My Own Lovely Lee." The journey concludes with Brendan's heartfelt rendition of "I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen" and the lively "Four Roads To Glenamaddy."

This vinyl edition of Brendan Grace's "Songs" is a testament to his versatile talent and his ability to connect with audiences through both laughter and music. The carefully curated selection of songs showcases his emotive vocal performances and his deep appreciation for Irish music.

Order your copy of Brendan Grace's "Songs" today and experience the magic of this legendary comedian's musical prowess. Available for shipping from, you can enjoy Brendan's captivating songs from the comfort of your own home. Alternatively, visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway to find it in-store and have a memorable shopping experience surrounded by a curated selection of vinyl records.

Don't miss out on this opportunity to own a piece of Brendan Grace's musical legacy. "Songs" is a celebration of his artistry and a testament to his enduring impact on the Irish music scene. Let the enchanting melodies and heartfelt performances transport you to a world of beauty and emotion.

Side 1
1. The Dutchman (Smith) 5.08
2. Dublin In The Rare Auld Times (Pete St John) 5.19
3. Ringsend Rose (Pete St John) 4.07
4. Pal Of My Cradle Days (Piantadosi/Montgomery) 3.50
5. Scorn Not His Simplicity (Phil Coulter) 2.45
6. Galway Bay (Arthur Colahan ) 2.10

Side 2
7. The Voyage (Johnny Duhan ) 3.23
8. The Fields Of Athenry (Pete St John) 4.11
9. A Daisy A Day (Judd Strunk) 3.37
10. Biddy Mulligan (Seamus Kavanagh) 2.39
11. Banks Of My Own Lovely Lee (Trad B Grace) 3.10
12. I’ll Take you Home Again Kathleen (Trad B Grace) 4.22
13. Four Roads To Glenamaddy (J. McCauley) 2.44

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway