Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bright Eyes Digital Ash In The Digital Urn

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price €29,99 EUR Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The classic 2005 Bright Eyes record on Vinyl remastered by legendary mastering engineer Bob Ludwig.

Disc 1

  • 1Time Code

  • 2Gold Mine Gutted

  • 3Arc of Time (Time Code)

  • 4Down in a Rabbit Hole

  • 5Take It Easy (Love Nothing)

  • 6Hit the Switch

  • 7I Believe in Symmetry

  • 8Devil in the Details

  • 9Ship in a Bottle

  • 10Light Pollution

  • 11Theme to Pinata

  • 12Easy - Lucky - Free

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway