Skip to product information
1 of 2

Brigid Mae Power Head Above The Water

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price €25,99 EUR Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brigid Mae Power paints expansive songs that are effortless, hypnotic and folk-oriented like Judee Sill, Bill Callahan and Sharon Van Etten.

The third album on Vinyl from the celebrated singer/songwriter, 'Head Above the Water' is a coming of age opus featuring a ground-breaking amalgamation of traditional folk and country - an engaging blend of strings, bouzouki, piano and Power's distinctive vocal make this an achingly beautiful body of work.

  • Disc 1
  • 1On a City Night
  • 2Wearing Red That Eve
  • 3Wedding of a Friend
  • 4Not Yours to Own
  • 5I Was Named After You
  • 6We Weren't Sure
  • 7You Have a Quiet Power
  • 8I Had to Keep My Circle Small
  • 9The Blacksmith
  • 10Head Above the Water

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway