Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bruce Springsteen Western Stars

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 13 tracks on the 'Western Stars' Vinyl encompass a sweeping range of American themes, of highways and desert spaces, of isolation and community and the permanence of home and hope. Ron Aniello produced the album with Springsteen and plays bass, keyboard, and other instruments. Patti Scialfa provides vocals and contributes vocal arrangements on four tracks. The musical arrangements include strings, horns, pedal steel and contributions from more than 20 other players including Jon Brion (who plays celeste, Moog and farfisa), as well as guest appearances by David Sancious, Charlie Giordano and Soozie Tyrell. The album was mixed by 13-time Grammy winner Tom Elmhirst.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Hitch Hikin'
  • 2The Wayfarer
  • 3Tucson Train
  • 4Western Stars
  • 5Sleepy Joe's Café
  • 6Drive Fast (The Stuntman)
  • 7Chasin' Wild Horses
  • 8Sundown
  • 9Somewhere North of Nashville
  • 10Stones
  • 11There Goes My Miracle
  • 12Hello Sunshine
  • 13Moonlight Motel

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway