Skip to product information
1 of 2

Carpenters Carpenters

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Carpenters is the third studio album on Vinyl from the Carpenters, originally released in 1971.  The record is most notable for two of the duo's strongest and best-loved singles. "Rainy Days and Mondays" and "Superstar."  Now available on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Rainy Days and Mondays
  • 2Saturday
  • 3Let Me Be the One
  • 4(A Place To) Hideaway
  • 5For All We Know
  • 6Superstar
  • 7Druscilla Penny
  • 8One Love
  • 9Bacharach/David Medley
  • 10Sometimes

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway