Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cars Shake It Up LTD

Regular price €18,99 EUR
Regular price €27,99 EUR Sale price €18,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition Vinyl

Get ready to shake things up with The Cars' iconic album, "Shake It Up," now available on a limited edition green vinyl. Immerse yourself in the infectious blend of new wave, rock, and pop that defined the sound of the 1980s.

"Shake It Up" showcases The Cars at the height of their musical powers, delivering a collection of irresistible hooks, catchy melodies, and synth-driven rhythms. From the title track, "Shake It Up," to the beloved hits like "Since You're Gone" and "Cruiser," this album is a non-stop ride of pure musical bliss.

This limited edition release features a stunning green vinyl, adding a touch of vibrancy and collectibility to your vinyl collection. Each spin of the record will transport you back to the era of big hair, neon lights, and unforgettable music.

Order your copy of The Cars' "Shake It Up" on limited edition green vinyl today and experience the magic of this timeless album. Available at, your trusted source for exceptional music releases, this limited edition pressing is a must-have for fans and collectors alike.

Don't miss out on the opportunity to own this special edition of "Shake It Up" on green vinyl. Let the infectious energy, captivating melodies, and addictive rhythms of The Cars' music ignite your passion for the sound of the '80s. Place your order now and embark on a nostalgia-filled journey with this legendary album.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Since You're Gone
  • 2Shake It Up (Feat. Oobie)
  • 3I'm Not the One
  • 4Victim of Love
  • 5Cruiser
  • 6A Dream Away
  • 7This Could Be Love
  • 8Think It Over
  • 9Maybe Baby
  • 10Since You're Gone (Early Version)
  • 11Shake It Up (Feat. Oobie)
  • 12I'm Not the One (Remix)
  • 13Cruiser (Early Version)
  • 14Take It On the Run (Early Version of 'A Dream Away')
  • 15Coming Up You Again (1981 Version of 'Coming Up You')
  • 16Little Black Egg
  • 17Midnight Dancer

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway