Skip to product information
1 of 2

Celine Dion Falling Into You

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double LP pressing of Celine Dion's fourth English language album. Pressed on standard weight black vinyl

Vinyl in OMG @ Zhivago Galway Music Store

  • Disc 1
  • 1It's All Coming Back to Me Now
  • 2Because You Loved Me
  • 3Falling Into You
  • 4Make You Happy
  • 5Seduces Me
  • 6All By Myself
  • 7Declaration of Love
  • Disc 2
  • 1Dreamin' of You
  • 2I Love You
  • 3If That's What It Takes
  • 4I Don't Know
  • 5River Deep, Mountain High
  • 6Your Light
  • 7Call the Man
  • 8Fly

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway