Skip to product information
1 of 2

Chloe x Halle Ungodly Hour (Chrome Edition)

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In June 2020, Chloe x Halle released their second studio album 'Ungodly Hour', which saw 13 cuts and a couple of assists from Swae Lee and Mike WiLL Made-It. The sister duo up the ante with' Ungodly Hour (Chrome Edition)' on Vinyl, which adds the two new cuts, 'Hazy' and '80/20' to the overall body of work.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Intro
  • 2Forgive Me
  • 3Baby Girl
  • 4Do It
  • 5Tipsy
  • 6Ungodly Hour
  • 7Busy Boy
  • 8Catch Up
  • 9Overwhelmed
  • 10Lonely
  • 11Don't Make It Harder On Me
  • 12Wonder What She Thinks of Me
  • 13ROYL
  • 14Hazy
  • 1580/20

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway