Skip to product information
1 of 2

Churches Screen Violence

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CHVRCHES have today announced their highly anticipated fourth studio album on Vinyl, Screen ViolenceThe band has also shared today the second single from the forthcoming record, titled ‘How Not To Drown’, featuring one of the trio’s ultimate heroes, Robert Smith. The Cure frontman’s signature voice melds perfectly with Mayberry’s, both supported by the dark, piano driven song that is based on the concept of staying conscious when you drown.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Asking for a Friend
  • 2He Said She Said
  • 3California
  • 4Violent Delights
  • 5How Not to Drown
  • 6Final Girl
  • 7Good Girls
  • 8Lullabies
  • 9Nightmares
  • 10Better If You Don't

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway