Skip to product information
1 of 2

Coldplay Everyday Life

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price €34,99 EUR Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Everyday Life' is the eighth studio album on Vinyl by the British rock band, and is an album presented in two halves: 'Sunrise' and 'Sunset', featuring a stunning array of music, that is sure to surprise and delight their global fanbase.

Disc 1

  • 1Sunrise

  • 2Church

  • 3Trouble in Town

  • 4Broken

  • 5Daddy


  • 7Arabesque

  • 8When I Need a Friend

  • 9Guns

  • 10Orphans

  • 11Èkó

  • 12Cry Cry Cry

  • 13Old Friends

  • 14Bani Adam

  • 15Champion of the World

  • 16Everyday Life

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway