Skip to product information
1 of 2

Coldplay X&Y

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

3rd Studio Album on Vinyl from Coldplay featuring Speed of Sound, Low and Talk.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Square One
  • 2What If
  • 3White Shadows
  • 4Fix You
  • 5Talk
  • 6X&Y
  • 7Speed of Sound
  • 8A Message
  • 9Low
  • 10The Hardest Part
  • 11Swallowed in the Sea
  • 12Twisted Logic
  • 13Till Kingdom Come (Hidden Track)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway